SheWalksSoftly

My apologies for the lack of posting yesterday. Some days just don’t allow for blog time!

Absolutely love this:

Space Cat instantly brought giant smiles to my face.

I hope this next one is purely literal (as indicated by cover). If you’re as cool as Space Cat, there is no need for hallucinogens.

A lesson every child should learn.

1831 informative volume:

Awesome.

Yikes, Christian Crusade Publications.

As a hermit, I always make a point to have some wild friends. It makes for good stories.

Now it’s time to get political.

…Although we use the term “beautiful” rather loosely.

Perfectly polite.

As I post these covers, I’d like to thank Carrie and Fritz for peppering my email inbox with fun vintage books this week!

Ver la entrada original

27 julio, 2012. Uncategorized.

Dejar un comentario

Be the first to comment!

Responder

Trackback URI

